Stay safe and strong, mask up when inside and be kind! We're happy to see you.

Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a volunteer board of directors.


Teri Treat Chair – The Inn at Lynden
Dana WeberVice Chair/Treasurer - Best Western Plus Bellingham International Airport
Scott WardSecretary – Historic Fairhaven Association
Keith Coleman Immediate Past Chair – SpringHill Suites & TownePlace Suites

Board Members

Janelle Abel – Bellewood Farms
Steve Beringer - Anthony's Hearthfire Grill
Jennifer Cavney - Holiday Inn & Suites
Chris Roselli - Western Washington University
Sunil Harman - Bellingham International Airport
Louise Mugar – The Northern Light

Ex-Officio Board Members

Don Goldberg - Port of Bellingham
Mike McFarlane - Whatcom County Parks & Recreation
Guy Occhiogrosso – Bellingham Whatcom Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Pinky Vargas – Bellingham City Council

Bellingham Whatcom County Tourism
Visitor Center Located at I-5 Exit 253 - Check Hours
904 Potter Street, Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 360-671-3990

Places to Stay
Getting Here
Read Blogs

Photo Contest
Move Here
Contact Us
Tourism Talk

Industry Resources
Join as a Member
Media Inquiries
Host Groups & Events
About Us
Site by Drozian Webworks
©2022 Visit Bellingham Whatcom County